top of page

Beauty in Bare Skin - C. Kamman

We were going for subtly sexy and what we got was astounding!

C. was ready to go when I arrived. He introduced himself and showed me the set-up and fairly quickly we were off to work.

I have done some artistic nude work in the past, but nothing quite like this. C. made the process so simple and fun and I really got to put some emotion and personality into the photos. I felt like piece of me went into these photos and not so much like I was 'playing a character' so to speak. It was invigorating!

I was relaxed but composed and C. did a great job making sure all of the key elements were right on point. I really liked that he did take time to adjust and get the right photo, If something wasn't right, he would stop, readjust and continue instead of snapping a bunch of lower quality pictures. In short, I felt that I really got the most out of my time spent in this shoot.

He was great at letting me know if my expressions got flat or if something was unflattering and I really loved that as I am always learning. Nobody can grow in a skill-set if it isn't mentioned when you aren't doing something quite right. I learned and grew from my time spent in this shoot, as well as got some amazing images to add to my portfolio.

C. did a wonderful job and I will continue to work and grow with him in future shoots! I definitely recommend him to anyone searching for a great photographer in the ND area.

Thanks for reading and as always,

Stay Sexy ;)

...KacieDay


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page