top of page

CHIVE- Charities

I had so much fun this weekend helping out with the CHIVE ON ND events!

From the get-together on Friday to the wild black light party on Saterday I barely had a moment to sit down. Let me just say, they throw a mean party - AND it's for a good cause!

We danced, and laughed and partied all weekend and raised nearly $17,000.00 for two local families in need. It was awesome.

It goes without saying, I am looking forward to more events in the future!

If you are interested in knowing more about CHIVE ON ND or Chive-Charity Events coming up, please shoot me a message and I'll get you the info! As always,

Stay Sexy ;)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page